Rochester Bound

God willing, tomorrow I will head up to Rochester College to attend their Sermon Seminar. My traveling companion will be one of our elders, Bud Myer. This will be my first trip to RC and I am looking forward to it. It is still spring in Michigan. 🙂

Keep up the good blogging folks. Blog at you when I get back.

3 Responses to Rochester Bound

  1. JD says:

    Say hello to Jack Benny for me.

  2. Steve Puckett says:

    The seminar looks very good. Keep us posted while you are there if you can.

    Peace.

  3. Stoned-Campbell Disciple says:

    Danny, I envy you. The Sermon Seminar at RC is incredible. I have purchased all of their books that have come out of the seminar. Some of the best material on preaching around.

    I will be at RC later this summer doing a paper at the Scholars Conference . . . I could not get away for both.

    Shalom,
    Bobby Valentine

Leave a Reply

