Georgia


I am Georgia bound, God willing. I solicit your prayers as I travel to Statesboro, GA to preach a meeting beginning Sunday, the 5th. This is the first time I have preached an extended meeting in quite some time due to the fact that not many churches host these type of revivals anymore. It should be a blessing for me and I hope for them as well.

As a result I will not be posting for a few days. (What’s new, right? lol) I thank you for stopping in anyway. Check out my previous post and lend your wisdom to it.

I do have a post brewing in my head on mission work. I will save that for later.

Blessings all!

7 Responses to Georgia

  1. Ben Overby says:

    Be safe, Danny, and may God be with you and the congregation during the meeting!

  2. DJG says:

    Give a shout out across the line to Alabama!!

  3. JD says:

    Have a great trip Danny. You ought to tell them about the internet.

    jd

  4. Stoned-Campbell Disciple says:

    Ah the land of peaches. Better watch out, 🙂

    May the Lord bless you and keep you and make his face shine upon you.

    Shalom,
    Bobby Valentine

  5. preacherman says:

    Hope you have great trip.
    Preach it brother!

  6. JD says:

    Umm…you’ve been back all week…so blog already! lol

  7. Danny says:

    Thanks for the well-wishes and the kick in the proverbial pants by JD to blog again.

    God blessed us with a great time together in Statesboro. The church there is full of kind and gracious folks including a wonderful group of Georgia Southern college kids.

Leave a Reply

