Mission Tour Trip

The title is the best way I know to describe what I will be doing next week. Gateway’s youth group is going on a multi-city mission trip starting in Atlanta then Nashville then St. Louis. I will catch up with them Monday in Nashville and spend the rest of the week doing what they do. Should be fun.

Right now I am in Jackson, MS. Tomorrow I particpate in a wedding. Sunday I will attend the Skyways Hills church (where I used to preach) and probably go to a Mississippi Braves (Atlanta’s Double-A team) baseball game.

So, there will be no posts from me for a while.

Thanks for checking in!

2 Responses to Mission Tour Trip

  1. Donna says:

    Hope God blesses your travels….

  2. Trey Morgan says:

    Blessings on your trip…

Leave a Reply

