Blog-abbatical

As you can tell- if you have checked in here lately- I have not been posting. I am taking what I call a little blog-abbatical.

It does have to do with current time and travel issues, but I can use this time away as a refreshment too. Call it my blog sabbath rest!

I will be back and I will let you know.

As always- thanks for stopping by.

8 Responses to Blog-abbatical

  1. benoverby says:

    I look forward to your return, Danny.

    Ben
    http://newgenesis.wordpress.com

  2. childresscofc says:

    😦

  3. preacherman says:

    You will be missed brother.
    Please don’t take a long blog abatical.

  4. mattdabbs says:

    There you go trying to steal John’s title as the “Blog father” I see your ploy…Blog+abba+tical! Not subtle enough to get by me!

  5. johndobbs says:

    You Go, Matt! Dan, get real, and start blogging again. This is just an attention-getting move and it’s worn out it’s welcome.

  6. dannydodd says:

    Lol- Matt and JD- you kill me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

