Life is a Beach!

I don’t know who coined that phrase and really do not know exactly what it means.

If life is a beach does that mean you will always walk around with sand in your shoes? 😉

Well, I guess the Dodds will find out this week. We have shifted headquarters to a condo on Pensacola beach.

I will be blogging at you once I unravel this mystery.

 

5 Responses to Life is a Beach!

  1. Adam G. says:

    I dislike the beach and am not very fond of the ocean, so I don’t envy you. To each his own. Have a good time!

  2. Donna says:

    I am quite jealous….

  3. mattdabbs says:

    I think that phrase came from another phrase that includes a word you wouldn’t want to say.

  4. Royce says:

    Carol and I just returned last Friday from four days 35 miles north of Cancun. We were treated like royalty. I sort of liked being treated like a king! And that in paradise!

    Royce

  5. ben overby says:

    Danny,

    Enjoy the sand and the ocean. I’m thankful to be back within a couple of hours of the gulf! Can’t wait to head down sometime soon.

    Ben

Leave a Reply

