Happy Thanksgiving!

 

I hope you have a warm and wonderful Thanksgiving holiday and enjoy food, family and fun!

I am thankful for everyone who has supported this blog- even though I have been very neglectful of it lately.

The Dodds are headed to the Mississippi Delta to spend the holiday with my mom and sisters and all their crew.

May God bless your Thanksgiving and may you give thanks to him.

5 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Donna says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours….and safe travels as well!

  2. c3andp says:

    I was directed here from a Twitter link. Twitter is such a profitable exercise.
    C3

  3. Scottie says:

    Hey Danny,
    Happy Thanksgiving Danny. I am still down under in Australia and going to miss the Turkey. Having a good time, but missing the family. See you again the week of the 7th.

    Safe travels,
    Scottie

  4. -bill says:

    As I reflect on the many reasons I have for being thankful, I am definitely moved to give God thanks and praise for your light and life. May God’s richest blessings continue flow through you to enlighten and enrich the lives of others.

    Love in the Lord,
    Bill Williams

  5. xybatt says:

    Happy Turkey Day> Go Ole Miss!

Leave a Reply

