It’s Been A While

Whew! I had not realized how long it had been since I posted until today. Blogging for me lately has taken a major backseat and it seems blogging in general has lost some of its mojo to Facebook, Twitter and other newer forms of social networking.

For me- extra time that I once used for blogging has been taken up in my pursuit of Harding’s Masters of Ministry degree and by two growing girls and the daily adventures in preaching. Plus a few other things!

I went with my wonderful Razorback crazy (in a good way) wife (and her equally crazy brother and sister) to the Sugar Bowl in New Orleans. Unfortunately the hogs lost. I did wear the Arkansas colors but kept what matters close to my heart.

Also I just returned last week from a trip to Lithuania. God blessed us with a great time with the brothers and sisters there.

I am planning to check-in more often! If you are still dropping by- thanks!

One Response to It’s Been A While

  1. Donna says:

    still here….thanks to bloglines!!

Leave a Reply

